Soluções de Lubrificação


Equipa
AB Lubs
Susana Maia

Gestora Programa Havoline

Tlm.: 963 370 129

Email: susana.maia@ablubs.pt


Luís Silva

Delegado Comercial

Tlm.: 912 235 245

Email: luis.silva@ablubs.pt


Adriano Baptista

Delegado Comercial

Tlm.: 965 242 554

Email: adriano.baptista@ablubs.pt


Américo Silva

Delegado Comercial

Tlm.: 924 473 878

Email: americo.silva@ablubs.pt


Firmino Santos

Delegado Comercial

Tlm.: 962 109 696

Email: firmino.santos@ablubs.pt


João Rocha

Delegado Comercial

Tlm.: 912 232 561

Email: joao.rocha@ablubs.pt


Ricardo Oliveira

Delegado Comercial

Tlm.: 962 333 247

Email: ricardo.oliveira@ablubs.pt

 


Telmo Arroja

Delegado Comercial

Tlm.: 962 109 937

Email: telmo.arroja@ablubs.pt


Francisco Horta

Responsável de Vendas Indústria

Tlm.: 966 048 312

Email: francisco.horta@ablubs.pt